OLA Executive Board	2020-21	Email	
President	<u>Kate Lasky</u>	olapresident@olaweb.org	
V.P./President Elect	<u>Arlene Weible</u>	olavp@olaweb.org	
Past President/Nominations	<u>Elaine Hirsch</u>	olapastpresident@olaweb.org	
Secretary	Angela Parsons	olasecretary@olaweb.org	
Treasurer	<u>Lori Wamsley</u>	olatreasurer@olaweb.org	
ALA Chapter Councilor	Kirsten Brodbeck-Kenney	olachaptercouncilor@olaweb.org	
Member-at-Large	Star Khan	skhan@lincolncity.org	
ACRL President	Rachel Bridgewater	acrlor@olaweb.org	
CSD co-chair	<u>Stephanie Goodwin</u>	csd@olaweb.org	
CSD co-chair	Bryce Kolza		
OYAN Co-Chair	Keli Yeats	keliy@multcolib.org	
OYAN Co-Chair	inch reads	renyemateons.org	
PLD Chair	<u>Laura Kimberly</u>	l.kimberly@newportlibrary.org	
OASL	Kate Weber	oaslpresident@oasl.olaweb.org	
0/82	Erin Rinny Lakin (1/1/21)	odsipresident@odsi.ordweb.org	
SSD Chair	Sare Webster (9/1-12/31/20)	SSD@olaweb.org	
CCD T	Edwin Nation		
SSD Treasurer	<u>Erin (Rinny) Lakin</u>	erinl@multcolib.org	
Board Non-voting	La contra Balliana	in a feet and a second control of	
State Librarian	Jennifer Patterson	jennifer.l.patterson@state.or.us	
Association Manager	Shirley Roberts	sroberts.ola@gmail.com	
Parliamentarian	<u>Buzzy Nielsen</u>	bnielsen@crooklib.org	
Committees			
Communications Committee (co-chair)			
Communications Committee (on aboin)			
Communications Committee (co-chair) Conference Committee	Lacey Legel	lacey.legel@gmail.com	
Finance/Investment Committee	Lori Wamsley	olatreasurer@olaweb.org	
Awards Committee	Elsa Loftis	eloftis@pdx.edu	
EDI Committee (co-chair) (formed	LISA EGILIS	стоттью рах.саа	
9/1/20)	Marci Ramiro Jenkins	marci.jenkins@mcminnvilleoregon.gov	
EDI Committee (co-chair) (formed	Trial of Training Serialis	marer.jenkinste meniminvineoregon.gov	
9/1/20)	Alma Plasencia	aplasencia@cityofsalem.net	
	Kirsten Brodbeck-Kenney / Perry		
Intellectual Freedom (co-chair)	Stokes	kbrodbeck-kenney@lincolncity.org	
Leadership Committee	<u>Liisa Sjoblom</u>	liisas@dpls.lib.or.us	
Legislative Committee	<u>Sue Ludington</u>	Idlcchair@olaweb.org	
Membership Committee	Rebecca Stoltz	rstoltz@josephinelibrary.org	
ORCA Committee	<u>Lori Lieberman</u>	orca@olaweb.org	
Oregon Authors (co-chair)	Ann-Marie Anderson	amanderson@mac.com	
Oregon Authors (co-chair)	Crystal Garcia	crystalg@wccls.org	

OLA Executive Board	2020-21	Email
Resource Sharing	John Hunter	john.hunter@ci.woodburn.or.us
Round Tables		
Assessment	Rick Stoddart	stoddartrick@yahoo.com
Documents (DIGOR)	Brad Engelbert	brad.engelbert@oregonstate.edu
International Relations (IRRT)	<u>Bruce Flath</u>	bruce.flath@mtangel.edu
Legal Reference	<u>Lee Van Duzer</u>	lee van duzer@co.washington.or.us
Library Instruction (LIRT)	Kim Olson-Charles	kolson@uws.edu
New Member (NMRT)	Vacant as of 1/1/21 Kelly Stormking vacated position 12/31/20	
Outreach	Rodrigo Gaspar-Barajas	rodrigog@deschuteslibrary.org
Past Presidents RT Co-chair	Jane Corry	jcorryola@gmail.com
Past Presidents RT Co-chair	Sara Charlton	charltonryan@earthlink.net
Reference	<u>Joanna Milner</u>	refrt@gmail.com
   Reforma RT/ Libros of Oregon (co-chair)	Star Khan (till 12/31/20)	skhan@lincolncity.org
	Eduardo Arizaga and Bobbye	
Reforma RT (co-chair)	Hernandez (1/1/21 - 8/31/22)	eduardoa@multco.us bobbyeh@multco
Social Responsibility		
Staff Training RT	Roberta Richards	rrichard@pcc.edu
Technical Services (TSRT)  Task Forces	Emily O'Neal	emilyo@deschuteslibrary.org

OLA Executive Board	2020-21	Email

Library	
Josephine Community Library	
<u>District</u>	
State Library of Oregon	
<u>Lewis Clark College</u>	
Mt Hood Comm College	
<u>Driftwood Public Library</u>	
<u>Driftwood Public Library</u>	
Portland Comm College / Cascade	
Washington County Co-op Library	
<u>Services</u>	
Multnomah Cty Library	
Newport Public Library	
Grants Pass School Dist	
Rinny - Multnomah County -	
Central Branch	
Multnomah County Library -	
Central Branch	
<u>Certiful Branen</u>	
State Library of Oregon	
OLA	
State Library of Oregon	
Multnomah Cty Library	
Multnomah Cty Library	
Mt Hood Comm College	
Mt Hood Comm College Portland State University	
Mt Hood Comm College	
Mt Hood Comm College  Portland State University  Mcminnville Public Library	
Mt Hood Comm College Portland State University	
Mt Hood Comm College  Portland State University  Mcminnville Public Library  Salem Public Library	
Mt Hood Comm College Portland State University  Mcminnville Public Library  Salem Public Library  Driftwood Public Library	
Mt Hood Comm College Portland State University  Mcminnville Public Library  Salem Public Library  Driftwood Public Library  Deschutes Public Library	
Mt Hood Comm College Portland State University  Mcminnville Public Library  Salem Public Library  Driftwood Public Library  Deschutes Public Library  Lane County Law Library	
Mt Hood Comm College Portland State University  Mcminnville Public Library  Salem Public Library  Driftwood Public Library  Deschutes Public Library	ndation
Mt Hood Comm College Portland State University  Mcminnville Public Library  Salem Public Library  Driftwood Public Library  Deschutes Public Library  Lane County Law Library  Josephine Community Library Four	ndation_
Mt Hood Comm College Portland State University  Mcminnville Public Library  Salem Public Library  Driftwood Public Library  Deschutes Public Library  Lane County Law Library	ndation

Library	
Woodburn Public Library	
Lane Community College	
Oregon State University	
Mount Angel Abbey	
Washing County Law Library	
University of Western States	
Deschutes Public Library	
Retired	
Retired	
Multnomah County Library -	
Central Branch	
Driftwood Public Library	
Multnomah Cty Library	
Portland Community College	
Tortiana community conege	
Deschutes Public Library	

Library	