Cultivating Creativity
OLA CONFERENCE 2015 - #OrLib15
Wednesday, April 15 - Friday, April 17, 2015
Hilton Eugene & Conference Center
66 East 6th Avenue
Eugene, Oregon 97401



 Registration Information

Conference Schedule 

 PreConference Sessions

Thursday Sessions

Friday Sessions 

Virtual Sessions

 Hotel & Map Information


Sponsors & Advertising 


Conference Committee

Travel Lane County


See something that needs fixing?
Email the Web Editor. 

2015 Conference Comittee


Steve Silver Chair [email protected] Northwest Christian University
Valery King Treasurer [email protected] Oregon State U.  Libraries
Candice Watkins OLA President [email protected] Clatsop Community College
Jane Corry OLA President-elect  
Margaret Hazel Speaker Arrangements and Hospitality [email protected] Eugene Public Library
Liisa Sjoblom Program Chair [email protected] Deschutes Public Library
Yen Tran Program Co-chair/Showcase Coordinator [email protected] University of Oregon
Kathy Stroud Local Arrangements [email protected] University of Oregon
Elke Bruton Technology Coordinator [email protected] Oregon State Library
Damon Campbell Food Coordinator [email protected] University of Oregon
Nancy Horner Registration Chair [email protected] Eugene Public Library
Rob Everett Co-Registration Chair [email protected] Springfield Public Library
Lorie Vik Onsite or Online Registration Coordinator [email protected] Eugene Public Library
Paul Lightcap Volunteers Coordinator [email protected] Salem Public Library
Emily Cable Exhibits Chair [email protected] Salem Public Library
Michele DeSilva Assistant Exhibits Chair [email protected] Central Oregon Community College
Kristynn Johnson Fundraising Coordinator [email protected] Eugene Public Library
LaVena Nohrenberg Communications [email protected] Eugene Public Library
Taylor Worley Webmaster [email protected] Springfield Public Library
Suzanne Sager Printed Program Coordinator Portland State University



Questions about the Comittee? 

Steve Silver
[email protected]




Your 2015 conference is powered by these generous sponsors. Thank you! #OrLib15