OASL Board of Directors                Return to About OASL


President: Kate Weber.                         [email protected]
Secretary: Jenny Takeda                       [email protected]
Treasurer: Jennifer Maurer                    [email protected]
President Elect: Grace Butler                [email protected]
Past President: Laurie Nordahl            [email protected]
Members At LargeAyn Frazee, Elaine Ferrell-Burns

List of Past Presidents


Region I Rep:  Vanessa Ceccarelli
Region II Rep:  Roger Gage
Region III Rep:  Anita Jackson
Region IV Rep:  
Ayn Frazee
Region V Rep:  Kelly Larson
Region VI Rep:  Delia Fields
Region VII Rep:  Jessica Lorentz-Smith
Higher Ed Rep:  Pam Kessinger
Classified Library Staff Rep:  Laura Stewart



Accounts Committee
Google:  Ann Poteet/Andee Zomerman
Listserv:  Andee Zomerman
Membership:  **Anne Pote

Publishing Committee
Interchange Editor:  *Dana Berglund
Promotions:  Kasey Fernandez
Webmaster:  Susan Stone

Reading Engagement Committee
Beverly Cleary Children's Choice Award:  Libby Hamler-Dupras
Intellectual Freedom:  Miranda Doyle
Oregon Battle of the Books:  **Elaine Ferrell-Burns
Oregon Readers Choice Award:  vacant

Recognition Committee
Awards:  **Thomas Moll
Connie Hull Award:  Past President
Scholarships:  Lori Lieberman

Teaching & Learning Committee
OSLIS:  Marlene Lee
Standards:  Peggy Christensen


LIAISON TO THE BOARD (non-voting attendees)

State Library of Oregon:  Jennifer Maurer
Oregon Dept. of Education:  vacant