Home | Nominees  |  How to Vote  |  Past Winners  |  Merchandise  | Contact Us


Beverly Cleary 2011-2012    Animoto created by Debbie Alvarez




  BCCCA 2011-2012 bookmarks designed by De Ann Orand




2012 Nominees

Bonny Becker—The Magical Ms. Plum

Brian Dennis—Nubs:The True Story of a Mutt, a Marine, and a Miracle **winner**

R.L. LaFevers—Flight of the Phoenix

Megan McDonald—Judy Moody and Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt

Claudia Mills—How Oliver Olson Changed the World

Graham Salisbury—Calvin Coconut: trouble magnet